Schriftgrösse A A A | Kontrast


Team Wegweiser

Leitung

Neda Azizian, MA

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg  
Mobil: 0664 / 88 504 729

leitung.wegweiser@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at

Team

Dipl. Soz.-päd. Simone Feichtner

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg  
Mobil: 0664 / 428 48 23

s.feichtner@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at

Elena Ernst B.Sc.

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg 
Mobil: 0660 / 24 70 632

elena.ernst@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at

 

S. Christiane Keckeis, M.A.

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg
Mobil: 0660 / 26 044 83

christiane.keckeis@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at

Dr. Taha Salih
Klinischer- und Gesundheitspsychologe

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg
Mobil: 0660 / 26 31 995

taha.salih@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at

Mag.a Claudia von Spinn

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg
Mobil: 0660 / 21 60 592

claudia.vonspinn@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at

Johannes Eberl, B.Sc.

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg
Mobil: 0664 / 82 04 834
johannes.eberl@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at

Mag.a Regina Widhalm

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg
Mobil: 0660 / 27 57 034


regina.widhalm@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at 

 

Mag.a Arna Pixner 

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg
Mobil: 0660 / 22 93 145

arna.pixner@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at

Mag.a Bettina Meißnitzer, BA

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg  
Mobil: 0664 / 82 04 836

bettina.meissnitzer@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at

Magdalena Lipensky, BA

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg  
Mobil: 0660 / 26 011 61

magdalena.lipensky@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at

 

Mag.a Julia Holzleitner

Georg-Nikolaus-von-Nissen-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg  
Mobil: 0660 / 25 49 005

julia.holzleitner@rettet-das-kind-sbg.at